If you have lost your saved data, please fill out the Lost Saved Data Ticket and one of our Community Support Agents will investigate the issue.
Commonly reported issues:
- My game started from scratch.
- I picked the wrong saved game.
- My cat sat on my controller and cancelled my sync.
Unfortunately, we will NOT be able to return any type of Skill Points, Level, Experience, Tokens or Progress.
IMPORTANT NOTE: Never cancel your sync. If you cancel, then you run the risk of having your data corrupted and/or overwritten.
If asked what date to choose - Pick the older date. The saves shown and their dates are a reflection of when the account was CREATED and NOT when it was last saved.